Loading...

Deborah A., Insegnante inglese, insegnante di chitarra, insegnante di spagnolo, insegnante di portoghese, insegnante di storia, insegnante di matematica, homework help a Lucca (55100)

  • 38 anni, Più di 10 anni d'esperienza
  • Scienze
  • Lingue
  • Informatica
  • Musica
  • Help with homework
  • Lingue parlate
    Inglese (Madrelingua) , Spagnolo (Bilingue) , Portoghese (Intermedio)
  • Nazionalità :
    Americano
  • Esperienze :
    Più di 10 anni d'esperienza
  • Patente si
    Certificato di primo soccorso no
  • Automunito(a) si
    Hai figli no
Contatto Deborah
MESSAGGIO

Trilingual World Music Teacher and Nanny

Hello,
I am a world music teacher with over ten years of experience in schools and teaching privately. I speak fluent, English, and Spanish and learned Portuguese in a month so I know I will learn Italian quickly too! I love to sing, cook, garden, swim, go for hikes and am happy to share these activities with your children. To be honest, it has been a dream of mine to teach or live overseas for a long time and I would be happy to help your family. Let's talk about how I can bring happiness to your family!
Thank you,
Deborah Axé

Disponibilità' di Deborah

Compiti che Deborah può svolgere

Nessuna informazione

Commenti Deborah

Esperienze personali : Più di 10 anni d'esperienza

  • From 08-2005 A Questo giorno

    I have created lesson plans and taught world music to preschool through eighth grade students in schools for over a decade. My passion is teaching world music though voice, song, percussion, and dance. I teach in English and Spanish fluently.

Conosci meglio Deborah

My father owned a restaurant so he taught me how to cook which I love to do often. I love to travel and am hoping to learn a fourth language this year. Hopefully Italian or French! I am often outdoors and love to hike, run, swim. I don't smoke and I don't drink very often. I love to dance, especially, salsa, samba, cumbia and other Latin American traditions! Teaching is one of my favorite things to do and I have taught world music for the past ten years in schools from preschool to high school. I also teach, voice lessons, guitar, ukulele, piano, songwriting and hand percussion in the African diaspora to teens and adults.

Posizione

Posizione approssimativa nel raggio di 150 metri.