Loading...

Wenlin T., insegnante inglese, insegnante di cinese a Torino

  • 32 anni, 5 anni d'esperienza

  • Scienze
  • Lingue
  • Informatica
  • Musica
  • Aiuto compiti
  • Lingue parlate
    Inglese (Madrelingua) , Cinese (Bilingue) , Italiano (Principiante)
  • Nazionalità :
    Singapore
  • Esperienze :
    5 anni d'esperienza
  • Patente no
    Certificato di primo soccorso Si
  • Automunito(a) no
    Hai figli no

I servizi proposti da Wenlin

Contatto Wenlin
MESSAGGIO

English & Chinese lessons with Native speaker

Hi My name is Wenlin and I'm from originally from Singapore, now based in Turin Italy. I relocated here to be with my husband who's Italian. I am offering English & Chinese language lessons for adults & children:

Here's what makes me unique:
- I am a native speaker of BOTH english AND chinese. I was born and raised in Singapore under the bilingual education system, and graduated with a degree in psychology
- I am currently learning italian, but not yet fluent (A2 - B1 level). I would have no problem speaking ONLY english to your kids because in Singapore we speak english ALL the time. Before relocating to Italy, in my last full time job I was a research manager for company (Research Partnership), which is headquartered in London, the United Kindgom and often travelled to make presentations in English.
- For kids: I am a yoga teacher and teach Kid's Yoga as well (certified rainbow kid's Yoga instructor). I teach Yoga which is before and after work hours, I am available to help with picking up your kids from school, homework, playtime etc.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Wenlin Tan

Disponibilità di Wenlin

Compiti che Wenlin può svolgere

Nessuna informazione

Commenti Wenlin

Esperienze personali : 5 anni d'esperienza

  • Nessuna informazione

Conosci meglio Wenlin

I work mainly as a Yoga instructor and arts educator now. In my last full-time job while I was in Singapore I was a healthcare research manager for the Research partnership. I love dance, yoga and being outdoors, and my husband Luca and I both love kids!

Posizione

Posizione approssimativa nel raggio di 150 metri.