Loading...

Arj H., Tata a London

  • 30 anni, <1 anno di esperienza
  • Occasionali
  • Uscita da scuola
  • Tempo pieno
  • Lingue parlate
    Non hai aggiunto nessuna lingua.
  • Nazionalità :
  • Esperienze :
    <1 anno di esperienza
  • Patente si
    Certificato di primo soccorso no
  • Automunito(a) no
    Hai figli no
Contatto Arj
MESSAGGIO

Full time nanny

Dear family,

my name is Arjola Hasa and I am currently a student at the University of Pisa in Italy.
As a postgraduate student at the faculty of Foreign Languages and Literatures, I am considering teaching as a future career path.

I have teaching experience in primary and in lower secondary school in Pisa as Intercultural Mediator to facilitate the settling of immigrant students.
At the present time I am enrolled in a Master's programme for MFL and doing an internship with an Erasmus Placement scholarship in a Bilingual school
(nursery/reception/primary) in London as teacher assistant for 4 months. I am sure that this experience will allow me to broaden my perspective and contribute to my personal development by exploring ways of improving myself.

I would like to come back to London after my internship working as aupair and in the meantime prepare for my PGCE application.

I would be very pleased to supply you with any further information you may need and hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience.
Thank you for your time and consideration.


Yours Faithfully,

Arjola Hasa

Disponibilità' di Arj

Compiti che Arj può svolgere

Nessuna informazione

0 commenti dei genitori

Esperienze personali : Nessuna

  • Nessuna informazione

Posizione

Posizione approssimativa nel raggio di 150 metri.