Loading...

Sabrina non è più disponibile

Scopri di più della tate à London !

Scoprire

Sabrina L., Tata a London

  • 36 anni, 1 anno di esperienza

  • Occasionali
  • Uscita da scuola
  • Tempo pieno
  • Profilo verificato

    Gli elementi che sono stati verificati sono i seguenti: documento di identità e recapito telefonico .

  • Lingue parlate
    Non hai aggiunto nessuna lingua.
  • Nazionalità :
  • Esperienze :
    1 anno di esperienza
  • Patente si
    Certificato di primo soccorso si
  • Automunito(a) no
    Hai figli no
Contatto Sabrina
Questo profilo non è più disponibile.

After school nanny

Hello,
i m italian woman of 30 years and i have been working since September as au pair live out for a french family in West Norwood as au pair but i m doing courses to be childminder and take OCN certificate to register as nanny OFSTED.
I take and pick up the 3 girls of 7/5/2 years by car, i cook healthy meals for them, i take bath to them and i help the girl of 5 years with reading. it happens that i can do laundry,iron,sew and fold the clothes.
I worked for a nigerian family from July 2011 to August 2012 taking care of a boy of 8 years and a girl of 2 years.
Because of the girl didn't go to the nursery, i stayed with her for all the day providing for her in everything while the boy after the school.
I tidied up the house, ironed and washed their clothes.
At the end I did houseworks for a family in Stroud from April 2011 to June 2011 but i wanted to work with children.
I m looking for a position as babysitting in the days between Friday but after 7pm to Sunday.
References provided
I ask 7 pounds per hour.
I live in West Norwood and i m looking for families around the area but i m able to move with transports if necessary.
I have the pediatric first aid certificate.
In my spare time i work in a charity shop on Monday and Thursday, study English and Spanish.
Thanks for the attention
sabrina locatelli

Disponibilità di Sabrina

Disponibile per le vacanze scolastiche*
Disponibile anche per orario notturno*

Compiti che Sabrina può svolgere

Aiuto in cucina
Aiuto pulizie
La cura per i bambini dai 6 mesi a 2 anni
La cura per i bambini dai 2 ai 6 anni
La cura per i bambini di età superiore ai 6 anni

0 commenti dei genitori

Esperienze personali : 1 anno di esperienza

  • Nessuna informazione

Posizione

Posizione approssimativa nel raggio di 150 metri.