Loading...

Elisa B., Tata a Manchester

  • 30 anni, 6 anni d'esperienza
  • Occasionali
  • Uscita da scuola
  • Tempo pieno
  • Lingue parlate
    Non hai aggiunto nessuna lingua.
  • Nazionalità :
  • Esperienze :
    6 anni d'esperienza
  • Patente si
    Certificato di primo soccorso si
  • Automunito(a) no
    Hai figli no
Contatto Elisa
MESSAGGIO

Full time nanny

Hello!
My name is Elisa I come from Italy, I'm 24 years old and I'm a sociable, sensitive and patient girl. I have a diploma in Social Sciences (including Teacher Training).
I have been babysitting since 2007(I have experience with children aged between 6 months and 9 y.o.). I have been living in Salford since March 2013. From March 2013 until June I worked as an au pair. I took care of two lovely little girls aged 4 and 6 y.o. I like taking care of children, playing with them and keeping them safe. I think it's really important support children's emotional and social development,encouraging understanding of others and positive self-concepts.
I like singing (I have been taking singing lessons since I was 16 and when I was younger I used to play the guitar). I also like swimming, travelling, going to the cinema, visiting museums and eating out.

Disponibilità di Elisa

Disponibile per le vacanze scolastiche*
Disponibile anche per orario notturno*
Disponibile per chiamate d'emergenza*

Compiti che Elisa può svolgere

Ti occupi di bambini di meno di 6 mesi
La cura per i bambini dai 6 mesi a 2 anni
La cura per i bambini dai 2 ai 6 anni
La cura per i bambini di età superiore ai 6 anni
Babysitting in caso di influenze o malattie del bambino
0 commenti dei genitori

Esperienze personali : 6 anni d'esperienza

  • Nessuna informazione

Posizione

Posizione approssimativa nel raggio di 150 metri.